SALES HOTLINE: (852) 3143 2626 | EMAIL: [email protected]
CURRENCY HKD

Compare SSL Certificates



FAQ

What is SSL Certificate?

SSL stands for Secure Sockets Layer, a global standard security technology that enables encrypted communication between a web browser and a web server. SSL encryption protects businesses and individuals from being stolen or tampered private information such as credit card numbers, usernames, passwords, email, etc.

What are the benefits of SSL?

The major purpose of an SSL certificate is to encrypt information. Other than that, An SSL certificate also provides your website with trusted indicators, it helps to improve customers’ confidence and ensure them a positive buying experience.

Starting from 06/08/2014, Google announced that having an SSL certificate installed on your website will increase your ranking position, which is another great reason to use SSL.

What is certificate signing request (CSR)?

You will need to generate certificate signing request (CSR) for a domain. You need to provide it to the Certificate Authority of your choice to purchase a certificate from them.

The exact procedure differs from one Certificate Authority to another, so contact the Certificate Authority for assistance. Once you complete the purchase, you will be given the certificate in the form of either a *.crt file, a *.pem file, or in text form.

How to install SSL certificate?

Our step-by-step tutorial will show you how to install an SSL certificate on your website. Start using HTTPS today!

銷售熱線: (852) 3143 2626 | 電郵: [email protected]
貨幣 HKD
繁體

SSL 證書比較



常見問題

什麼是 SSL 證書?

SSL 的全名是 Secure Sockets Layer,即安全通訊端層,這是一種全球通用的標準安全技術,用於加密瀏覽器和網站伺服器之間的通信。 SSL 加密可防止企業和個人被盜取或篡改私人信息,如信用卡號碼、用戶名稱、密碼及電子郵件等。

SSL 有什麼好處?

SSL 證書的主要用途是加密信息。除此之外,SSL 證書還為您的網站提供值得信賴的指標,有助於提高客戶的信心並確保他們獲得正面的購買體驗。

從 2014 年 8 月 6 日起,Google 宣佈在您的網站上安裝 SSL 證書將會提高您的排名位置,這也是使用 SSL 的另一個重要原因。

什麼是證書簽名請求(CSR)?

您將需要為域名生成一個證書簽名請求(CSR)。您需要將其提供給您選擇的證書頒發機構以購買其證書。

確實的申請程序因證書授權機構不同而異,因此請聯繫證書頒發機構尋求幫助。完成購買後,您將以 *.crt 檔,*.pem 檔或文本格式獲得該證書。

如何安裝 SSL 證書?

我們的分步教程將向您清楚展示如何在您的網站上安裝 SSL 證書。立即開始使用 HTTPS!