FAQ

Moving to PacHosting

  • Q: How to place an order?

    A: To sign up service, the simplest way is to visit our online store. You may settle payment online as well with credit card. For most of the services, they will be activated within an hour. For customized service including Dedicated Server and Co-location, please contact our sales department for a quote. For detailed payment method, please refer to: http://PacHosting.hk/en/order/payment-method.php

  • Q: What are the payment methods?

    A: We provide online and offline payment modes. Online payment modes include credit cards and Alipay. You may access to these payment options at the online store or Customer Control Panel.

    We also accept bank deposit, wire transfer as offline payment modes. Please upload payment advice here for payment verification. Normally the payment confirmation would take around half business day. Please note that client has to bear any bank charge incurred by wire transfer.

  • Q: How long does it take to activate the service?

    A: If you sign up online with online payment, the service will start instantly within an hour. For offline payment, it requires half business day for us to confirm payment and activate service. Please remember to upload payment advice here after bank transfer. You may also log in to Customer Control Panel for checking order status. Upon payment confirmation, you will soon receive emails with service setting when the service is ready to use. While domain registration would take up to 1-2 business days upon document collection, but you may start with hosting service setup first.

    For some other services like Dedicated Server or Co-location, it would take around 3-5 business days after payment confirmation as hardware deployment or server rack arrangement. Our teams will follow up your order and guide you through the processes step by step.

  • Q: How can I transfer my domain to PacHosting?

    A: Before signing up service from PacHosting, please obtain an Authorization Code from your domain registrar. This information is required during online service application. No service fee is incurred for the domain transfer service, instead, only one-year domain fee is required as PacHosting would renew the domain for one extra year.

    For some domain types, document proofs, such as Business Registration and Personal ID copies are required. Our Customer Service will contact you to collect the related documents. Domain transfer may take up to 14 working days upon receiving required documentations, as well as the confirmation procedure. Customers may update the DNS information to transfer the service to us first, and start the domain transfer afterward. The domain transfer is related to registrar information update only, which will not affect the service operation.

  • Q: How can I transfer my service to PacHosting?

    A: After service activation, related user guidelines will be sent to you. Just upload website files or create mailboxes, then update DNS to live the website and email service. If you are using our server solutions, you may instantly access the server by root or admin access to configure the server and perform data migration.

  • Q: Do you provide website and email migration service?

    A: Yes, free migration offer is applicable for new customers who can submit a valid Business Registration or ID copy for identity verification with one year pre-payment subscription. Besides, it only applies to email and website service, while database migration is not included. Since this is a time limited promotion offer, please contact our Sales Department for confirmation before making purchase.

  • Q: How to update my DNS record?

    A: Contact our Technical Support Department by submitting a ticket at https://www.hostingesupport.com after placing order with payment verified to get DNS information.
    For Server Solution service, you have to register name servers via the domain control panel of current domain registrar with your server IP address. Below name servers examples are for your reference:
    Primary name server: ns.yourdomain.com
    Secondary name server: ns.dnshosthk.com
    If your domain has already hosted at PacHosting, kindly contact our Technical Support Department by submitting a ticket at https://www.hostingesupport.com.

  • Q: How to setup my email service?

    A: To start using the email service, please refer to the user manual at https://kb.pachosting.hk/article-15435.html to create mailbox first. For further setup instructions, please visit https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/email-hosting-ux-quick-start-guide-15443.html

  • Q: How to upload website?

    A: Each Web Hosting service includes one FTP account for uploading website content. Please refer to below user manuals to get the FTP login information: https://kb.pachosting.hk/article-15415.html.

    By using Web Management Panel, you could also upload the website data by referring https://kb.pachosting.hk/article-15447.html.

  • Q: How to get the SSH root / admin password?

    A: Please refer to below user manuals regarding your existing service: [Windows VPS and Cloud Servers] https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-15201.html
    [CloudNet] https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-15213.html
    [Linux VPS] https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-947.html

Infrastructure and system

  • Q: Where are your Data Centers located?

    A: PacHosting has three tier-3 top standard data centers located in Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and New Territories respectively for full service coverage. The three data centers are connected by 10Gb network for real time data replication. The data centers guarantee 99.99% power availability with dual feed power, battery backup and 24 x 7 on guard security personnel.

  • Q: What is Cloud Computing?

    A: PacHosting adopts Cloud technology, a commercial hypervisor comes with notable technical edges for a high availability virtualized environment. The brand new Cloud Storage function takes the disk space on each node and pools it all together into a single large Cloud Storage Cluster that is equally accessible on the internal network by all nodes within the cluster. The blend of Cloud Storage feature with Parallels Cloud Server empowers virtual machines comes with exceptional performance and 99.95% service uptime. Our Cloud Servers are guaranteed with dedicated resources to deliver steady processing power, fast I/O, and high availability via strip mode and SSD accelerated caching.

  • Q: Is there any backup service available?

    A: We perform daily backup at the server level, which serves as a protection from unexpected hardware issue.

    For more comprehensive backup, we suggest Cloud Hosting clients using Website Backup Service to backup website and database data with versioning feature. For Cloud Servers and CloudNet users, the basic plan comes with backup storage to perform full or incremental image backups manually or on pre-defined schedules.

  • Q: Is there any firewall for Cloud Servers and CloudNet?

    A: PacHosting has antispam and antivirus firewall at network level, which is sufficient for normal business use. All of our clients are protected under this shield.

    Usually speaking, security of website could be enhanced by optimizing website coding. Clients with root or admin access to server may consider installing firewall for customized protection.

  • Q: Is there any limit on the data transfer?

    A: There is no limit on traffic for all the service we provide. To protect fair usage and stable network environment for all our customers, our engineers closely monitor the network infrastructure and take appropriate action whenever there is abnormal traffic usage.

  • Q: What are the ASP.NET, PHP, MySQL versions?

    A: For Linux Cloud Hosting PHP: 5.5/ 5.4/ 5.3/ 5.2
    MySQL: 5.6

    For Windows Cloud Hosting ASP.NET: 1.1 / 2.0 / 3.5 / 4.0 / 4.5
    PHP: 5.3
    MySQL Database: 5.6

    For server solutions like Cloud Servers and CloudNet, we provide infrastructure based service. Clients could install any version of these applications with no limit.

  • Q: Is there any website design service?

    A: We mainly focus on providing hosting and server platform services, thus, website design service is currently out of our service scope. Instead, to create a startup website, you may consider using SiteBuilder which is a website DIY solution. Client can make use of the templates provided and authorize website instantly.

  • Q: Do you provide website management service?

    A: Website management service is not available from our service coverage as we mainly provide web storage for customer to upload website content. You may consult with your web designer for this service when necessary.

Technical Questions

  • Q: What is the bandwidth available on different service?

    A: For VPS, Dedicated Servers and shared hosting service like Web hosting, Email Hosting and Hosted Exchange service, the bandwidth will be shared among a group of customers under fair access practice. For Cloud Servers and CloudNet service, we are able to assign minimum bandwidth for those services with the Cloud Technique and the exact usable bandwidth depends on the chosen plan.

  • Q: How to setup scheduled tasks or cron job?

    A: Customer subscribed Plesk Panel for server solution service could setup scheduled tasks by referring https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-5763.html.

  • Q: How to setup backup for my Cloud Servers or CloudNet?

    A: There are just a few simple steps included for backup data of Cloud Servers and CloudNet. Customer could setup daily and weekly backup or even one-time backup via Cloud Panel. The steps are listed at https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-15198.html.

  • Q: What is the difference between Windows and Linux plans?

    A: To Cloud Web Hosting users, the choice between Windows and Linux depends on the website coding. If the website is written based on Microsoft SQL Server, ASP, ASP.NET, AJAX, FastCGI, and etc, only Windows platform could support them. While on the other hand, if it is based on PHP, MySQL, CGI/Perl, SSI, and etc, Linux would be good enough.

    If you are not sure about it, you better consult your website designer or programmer as there may be invisible coding that only the author of the website would know.

  • Q: What is the difference between Cloud Servers and VPS?

    A: Virtual Private Server (VPS) is a container created by virtualizing a single physical server, while Cloud Servers is a virtual machine provisioned by multiple physical servers under a server cluster. Both VPS and Cloud Servers provides dedicated resource, such as multi-core vCPU, RAM, Storage and dedicated IP address for promising performance, as well as server root access for users to configure and manage the server and operating system. However, VPS containers are virtualized under a single physical server with single-point-of-failure, while Cloud Servers virtual machines are isolated at OS level under a cluster environment for enhanced security and service uptime.

    Cloud Servers, running on a server cluster, comes with notable technical edges for a high availability virtualized environment architected by multiple physical servers. That means the Cloud Servers will run on an alternate physical node within the server cluster when there is unexpected hardware failure for a relatively higher uptime guarantee. Cloud Servers has scalable resources, connected to Cloud Storage with data redundancy, isolated at OS level, and able to rebuild and restart virtual machines to offer a higher standard server platform on both manageability and security basis.

  • Q: What is the difference between Email Hosting and Hosted Exchange?

    A: Hosted Exchange service runs on Microsoft's email platform to deliver enterprise-level security and reliability for customer's business. With Hosted Exchange service, customer can access hosted email, calendar, contacts and tasks anywhere across Microsoft Outlook, mobile devices and web browsers.

    Our Email Hosting service offers standard email solution, as well as premium business features, which provides a combination of flexible functions to meet the evolving needs of enterprises at various level. With purchase of add-on service, Business Premium Mailbox, customer could also stay connected via ActiveSync for mobile device, folders, contacts and calendar sharing and synchronizing between webmail, Microsoft Outlook and mobile devices. The synchronizing technique in Email Hosting allows us to deliver similar mail function with Hosted Exchange at a lower cost.

  • Q: How to change website file permission?

    A: Customer could change the website file permission via Website Managemnet Panel by referring below user manuals: https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/change-website-file-permission-15464.html

Account information

  • Q: How to check my current service plan?

    A: Customer could login the account control panel at https://www.pachosting.hk/en/client-area/client-login.php to check the existing service. For plan details, you could contact us by email cs@pachosting.com.hk or via phone 31432688.

  • Q: How to change my account contact information?

    A: Customer could simply login account control panel at https://www.pachosting.hk/en/client-area/client-login.php and update contact information.

  • Q: How can I retrieve my invoices and receipt?

    A: Customer is able to download official invoice or payment receipt after making payment via CP. Related steps are available at https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-5257.html.

  • Q: How to reset Customer Control Panel password?

    A: Please press "Forgot password" or "Request a Password Reset" on your Control Panel and enter your login name to reset Customer Control Panel password. A password reset link will then be sent to your contact email address. For customer who is not able to login contact email, it is welcome to fill in Customer Password Request Form located at http://www.pachosting.hk/docs/pdf/ccp_pw_en.pdf and return to us with a valid Business Registration copy or Personal ID copy.

  • Change of service

    • Q: How to renew my service?

      A: The renewal invoice will be issued 21 days before service expiration and sent to your contact email. If you would like to get an earlier invoice, please send us an email by cs@pachosting.com.hk and upload payment advice here if you settle the payment by bank deposit.

    • Q: How to change my prepayment period?

      A: To change the prepayment period, you could inform us by email at cs@pachosting.com.hk.

    • Q: How to purchase add-on service?

      A: Customer could purchase add-on service via online control panel at any time. An invoice counted on pro-rata basis will be sent to client after placing order. For Linux VPS and shared hosting service (Email Hosting, Web Hosting and Hosted Exchange), you could refer to below user manual to purchase add-on service via CCP:https://kb.pachosting.hk/article-10239.html For other Service Solution service, please refer to below link:https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-15248.html

    • How to upgrade my service?

      A: It is welcome to upgrade the service plan on online control panel during contract period whenever you want. Upon order, client will receive an invoice counting on pro-rata basis. Linux VPS and shared hosting users could upgrade the service plan via CCP by referring https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-panel-ccp-10252.html. For other Server Solution service, please refer to https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-15247.html.

    Back to Top

銷售熱線: (852) 3143 2626 | 電郵: [email protected]
貨幣 HKD
繁體

常見問題 FAQ

開始使用 PacHosting 的服務

  • 如何下訂單?

    想要訂購我們的服務,最簡單的方式是進入我們的網上申請平台。您可以直接使用信用卡付款。我們的大部分服務將在確認付款后的一小時內完成開通。而對於一些特定服務如專屬伺服器和伺服器託管,請聯絡我們的銷售部分詢問報價。如需了解詳細的付款方法,請進入 http://PacHosting.hk/zh-hk/order/payment-method.php 查看。

  • 你們支持哪些付款方法?

    我們提供線上和線下付款模式。線上付款方法包括信用卡和支付寶。你可以透過以上付款方法在我們的網上申請平台或客戶控制平台 (CCP) 進行繳費。

    我們同時也接受銀行轉賬和電匯的線下付款方法。方法。請於此處上載付費通知書以核實款項。通常情況下我們需要半個工作天左右的時間進行付款確認。另客戶需承擔由電匯產生的銀行收費。

  • 訂購的服務需要多少時間才能開通?

    如果您是使用網上付款訂購我們的服務,我們將一小時內立即為您開通有關服務。如果您是使用離線付款,我們則需要半個工作天的時間進行付款確認及服務的開通。銀行轉賬後,可於此處上載付費通知書以核實訂單。款項一旦確認,您將很快收到包括服務開通及配置的通知郵件。如有需要,可登入客戶控制面板查看訂單狀況。而域名註冊服務將在有關文件收集后,需要一至兩個工作天開通服務,但您可以首先進行寄存服務的建立。

    對於一些其他服務如專屬伺服器或伺服器託管,在付款確認后我們需要三至五個工作天進行硬件部署或伺服器機櫃安排。我們的同事會馬上跟進您的訂單和進行有關流程的逐步導向。

  • 如何將自己的域名轉移至 PacHosting?

    請在訂購 PacHosting 的服務之前向您的域名註冊商獲取授權碼。此授權碼是您在網上申請服務時所需提供的信息。我們不會向域名的轉移服務進行收費,但在將來與 PacHosting 續約時需預繳一年的域名費用。

    某些域名類型必需提供證明文件進行註冊或轉移,如商業登記證或個人身份證副本。我們的客戶服務部會在收到域名註冊或轉移的申請後與客戶聯繫,收集相關文件以便安排域名註冊或轉移程序。域名轉移程序在確認付款及收到所需的文件後可長達 14 個工作天。客戶可以選擇先更新 DNS 資料將服務遷移到我們的伺服器後再啟動域名轉移程序,避免程序延誤服務啟用的時間。域名轉移只牽涉註冊資料的更新,而不會影響服務操作。

  • 如何將現在的服務轉移至 PacHosting?

    在服務開通后,我們將會為您發送有關用戶手冊。您只需上傳網頁文件或創建電郵,然後更新域名系統 (DNS) 以使用網頁和郵件服務。如果你正在使用我們的伺服器方案,您可以立即透過 SHH ROOT 或管理員權限進行伺服器配置和數據遷移。

  • 你們會否提供網頁和電郵遷移服務?

    是的,我們會為成功提交有效商業註冊登記或身份證副本,并進行一年預繳服務訂購的新客戶提供免費的遷移服務。此外,相關遷移只適用於電郵和網站服務,而不包括數據遷移。由於此為限時推廣優惠,請在購買前聯絡我們的銷售部門進行確認。

  • 如何更新我的域名系統 (DNS) 資料?

    電郵寄存,雲網頁寄存和 Hosted Exchange 服務,您可以透過 提交技術查詢 聯絡我們的技術支援部門同事索取相關 DNS 資料。
    伺服器解決方案服務,您則必須透過您現用域名註冊商的域名控制平台以您伺服器的 IP 地址註冊域名服務器。以下為域名服務器例子:
    主要域名服務器: ns.yourdomain.com
    次要域名服務器: ns.dnshosthk.com
    如果您的域名已寄存於 PacHosting,請透過 提交技術查詢 聯絡我們的技術支援部門同事尋求協助。

  • 如何建立電郵服務?

    要建立電郵,請登陸 https://kb.pachosting.hk/article-15435.html 瀏覽我們的用戶手冊進行創建。如需更多指引,請進入 https://kb.pachosting.hk/article-15450.html

  • 如何上傳網站內容?

    每一個網頁寄存服務計劃都包含一個 FTP 賬戶以上傳網頁內容。 請瀏覽以下用戶手冊以獲得 FTP 登陸信息:https://kb.pachosting.hk/article-15415.html.

    使用網站管理平台,您亦可上傳有關網站數據,詳情可瀏覽: https://kb.pachosting.hk/article-15447.html.

  • 如何獲得 SSH ROOT / 管理員密碼?

    請瀏覽以下用戶手冊了解您的現有服務: [Windows 虛擬伺服器 (VPS) 與雲伺服器] https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-15201.html
    [CloudNet 雲網絡] https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-15213.html
    [Linux 虛擬伺服器 (VPS)] https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-947.html

基礎設施與系統

  • 你們的數據中心位於哪裡?

    PacHosting 擁有本地最高規格配備的三個數據中心分別位於香港島、九龍以及新界,提供全面服務覆蓋。三個數據中心透過 10Gb 網絡連接,實時複製數據。數據中心由24 × 7 保安人員嚴密監控,並設有雙重電力供應商及備用電力以確證 99.99% 的電力可用性。

  • 什麼是雲計算?

    PacHosting 雲伺服器採用商業虛擬化管理程式,帶來無可比擬的高可用虛擬環境。Parallels Cloud Server 全新 Cloud Storage 功能可把每一個硬件節點的磁碟空間匯集成單一巨大雲端儲存集群,令集群上每個節點皆能直接存取,配合 Parallels Cloud Server 帶來卓越效能及 99.95% 高可用性。雲伺服器運用離散式分佈及 SSD 緩存加速技術,於專屬資源上提供穩定處理能力、高速 I/O 及高可用性效能。

  • 你們會提供備份服務嗎?

    我們會於伺服器層面執行日常備份並於發生突發伺服器硬件問題時使用。

    至於更全面的備份,我們建議您使用網頁備份服務對包含版本信息的網站內容及數據進行備份。對于雲伺服器和CloudNet 雲網絡用戶而言,有關基本服務計劃已包含備份空間進行一次手動或預設的定期備份作全面或增量映像備份。

  • 你們的雲伺服器和CloudNet 雲網絡是否有防火墻?

    PacHosting 擁有網絡層面的防垃圾電郵和防病毒能力,足夠應對一般商業用途的雲伺服器和CloudNet 雲網絡。我們所有的客戶都在該保護屏障下運作。通常來講,網頁代碼最佳化能夠提升網頁的安全性。使用伺服器 SSH ROOT 和管理權限的客戶可以考慮安裝防火墻進行定制保護。

  • 數據傳輸大小是否有所限制?

    我們提供的所有服務均沒有對數據流量有所限制,但為了令我們所有客戶可以在穩定的網絡環境中公平使用資源,我們的工程師會一直緊密監控網絡基礎設施,並在發現非正常流量使用情況時採取適當行動。

  • 你們支持什麼版本的 ASP.NET, PHP, MySQL?

    如是 Linux 雲網頁寄存 PHP: 5.5/ 5.4/ 5.3/ 5.2
    MySQL: 5.6

    如是 Windows 雲網頁寄存 ASP.NET: 1.1 / 2.0 / 3.5 / 4.0 / 4.5
    PHP: 5.3
    MySQL Database: 5.6

    對於如雲伺服器和CloudNet 雲網絡雲網絡的伺服器解決方案,我們提供基本的基礎設施服務。客戶可以自行安裝任何版本的應用程式。

  • 你們有否提供網頁設計服務?

    我們主要專注向客戶提供寄存及伺服器平台服務,因此,網頁設計暫不屬於我們的服務範圍。不過,為創建一個全新的網頁,您可以考慮我們提供的 SiteBuilder 網頁 DIY 工具。客戶可以透過此工具為網頁選擇模板和即時設計網頁。

  • 你們會否提供網頁管理服務?

    我們的服務主要是為客戶提供一個網頁儲存空間讓使用者上傳網頁內容,而目前的服務範圍暫不包含網頁管理。如有需要,您可以向您的網頁設計師詢問有關服務。

技術問題

  • 不同服務可使用的頻寬分別是多少?

    對於虛擬伺服器(VPS)、專屬伺服器和寄存服務如雲網頁寄存、電郵寄存和 Hosted Exchange 服務,將是一組客戶公平使用及共享頻寬。對於雲伺服器和雲網絡服務,我們則可以透過云技術為此類客戶安排最少頻寬數和根據客戶選擇的計劃提取相應可用頻寬。

  • 如何建立計劃任務?

    客戶可以訂閱伺服器解決方案的 Plesk 平台以建立計劃任務,具體請瀏覽 https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-5763.html.

  • 如何為我的雲伺服器或雲網絡進行備份?

    只需簡單幾步即可為您的雲伺服器或雲網絡進行備份。客戶可以選擇每日、每週甚至單次備份。具體步驟請瀏覽 https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-15198.html.

  • Windows 和 Linux 雲網頁寄存計劃有何不同?

    對於網頁寄存用戶來講,可依據自身網頁代碼來選擇 Windows 還是 Linux 網頁寄存計劃。如果相關網頁時基於 Microsoft® SQL Server, ASP, ASP.NET, AJAX, FastCGI 等,只有 Windows 平台可以支援。而如果網頁是基於 PHP, MySQL, CGI/Perl, SSI 等語言,Linux 服務計劃則已足夠支援。

    由於網頁作者可能配置部分不可見的代碼,所以如果您不確定以上內容,您可詢問您的網頁設計師或程序員。

  • 雲伺服器和虛擬伺服器 (VPS) 的區別是什麼?

    VPS 虛擬伺服器是通過在一部實體伺服器上以虛擬化創建的一個虛擬容器 (container), 而雲伺服器是由多部連接的實體伺服器群集以虛擬化技術創建的虛擬機 (virtual machine)。VPS 虛擬伺服器和雲伺服器都配備專屬資源,如多核 vCPU、RAM、儲存空間和專用 IP 地址以提供穩定的處理效能,同時用戶亦享有伺服器的 SSH Root 訪問權限全面掌握伺服器環境配置以及操作系統管理。然而,VPS 容器的虛擬化技術只局限在一台實體伺服器,因此有機會遇到硬件的單點故障問題,而雲伺服器的虛擬機是建立於伺服器集群的高度可用環境,每部於集群中運行的雲伺服器虛擬機都擁有完全獨立的操作系統,增強數據安全和大大提高伺服器的在線保證。

    雲伺服器以虛擬機的形式運行於伺服器群集,配備了由多部實體伺服器架構的高可用性環境帶來顯著的技術優勢。這意味著,當意外發生硬件故障時,雲伺服器將在伺服器集群中的自動轉移到另一部實體伺服器上繼續運行。這一個特點成功避免了硬件的規限,賦予雲伺服器擁有比起 VPS 虛擬伺服器相對較長的在線時間保證。雲伺服器具有可擴展的資源,連接雲儲存集群系統提供數據冗餘,完全獨立的操作系統,並且能夠輕鬆於雲控制台重新啟動虛擬機,甚至重建操作系統,以上雲技術所實現的技術優勢為伺服器平台的管理和安全基礎提供了更高的服務標準。

  • 電郵寄存和 Hosted Exchange 的區別是什麼?

    Hosted Exchange 服務是 Microsoft® 最新的電子郵件平台,能為您提供企業級的安全和可靠度。利用 Hosted Exchange 2013 企業電郵,您可以透過 Microsoft® Outlook®、流動裝置以及網頁瀏覽器隨時隨地檢視或存取您的郵件、行事曆、連絡人和工作清單。

    而我們的電郵寄存方案在基本計劃上支援商務功能升級,透過強大的功能和靈活的電郵組合,滿足企業發展所需。其中增值服務 「商務功能郵箱」,客戶可使用包括 ActiveSync 流動裝置即時同步及於 Outlook® 和流動裝置上全面同步郵件夾 、 行事曆 、 連絡人和工作清單,提供商務層面的電郵服務以提升企業團隊間的通訊效率。此電郵寄存的同步技術可以以較低成本達到與 Hosted Exchange 相似的電郵功能。

  • 如何更改網站文件權限?

    客戶可以透過客戶控制平台 (CP) 并瀏覽以下用戶手冊進行網頁文件權限的更改。詳情可瀏覽: https://kb.pachosting.hk/article-15464.html.

賬戶信息

服務更改

  • 如何為我的服務續期?

    續期發票將于服務到期前 21 天發送至您的聯絡電郵地址。如果您想要提前收到有關發票,如果您是通過銀行轉賬付款,請發電郵至 [email protected] 並於此處上載付費通知書以核實訂單。

  • 如何更改我的預繳期限?

    如需更改預繳期限,您可以發送電郵至 [email protected] 聯絡我們。

  • 如何購買增值服務?

    客戶可以隨時透過網上控制平台購買增值服務。我們會在您下訂單后按比例計費并將計算好的發票發送給您。對於 Linux VPS 和寄存服務 (電郵寄存、雲網頁寄存和 Hosted Exchange),您可以透過客戶控制平台 (CCP) 購買增值服務,具體請瀏覽以下用戶手冊:https://kb.pachosting.hk/article-10239.html 對於其他服務解決方案,請瀏覽以下用戶手冊:https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-15248.html

  • 如何升級我的服務?

    我們很歡迎您們選擇升級服務計劃,客戶可以在合約期間隨時通過網上控制平台進行服務升級。收到訂單后,客戶將會收到按比例計算的發票。Linux VPS 和寄存用戶也可透過客戶控制平台 (CCP) 進行服務升級,具體請瀏覽 https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-panel-ccp-10252.html. 對於伺服器解決方案,請瀏覽 https://kb.pachosting.hk/article/-15247.html.

Back to Top